Skip to product information
1 of 6

ET D'EMIE

Unisex organic cotton sailor shirt LET THEM TALK with embroidery 🇫🇷

Unisex organic cotton sailor shirt LET THEM TALK with embroidery 🇫🇷

Regular price €135,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €135,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Size
Blason

LET THEM TALK unisex long-sleeved navy and white sailor shirt with FAMILY CONNECTED or CAPITAINE DE FAMILLE crest

We too, the big ones, the parents, are adventurers at heart. Sea spray, drizzle or great sun, we also like to go defy the waves and the tides ... with our Captain de famille or Family Connected "marinières". Sailor shirt with high "cocooning" value, they bring us the comfort and reassurance of a loose fit, of a soft organic cotton, soft for us and the planet. And it is fortified by its printed message on the back "LET THEM TALK" that we dare to be ourselves and how good it is!  

Product details : striped long-sleeved striped shirt, sleeve flap, neckline and hem, vertical LET THEM TALK print on the back between the stripes, FAMILY CONNECTED or CAPITAINE DE FAMILLE crest embroidered in satin stitch on the left arm

Composition : 100% organic cotton GOTS - 180g / m2

Color : navy and white stripes

Sizes : from XS1/2 to L1/2

Care: let's preserve our “favorite” clothes and our planet, with a delicate wash at 30 ° on the reverse side - when necessary - to protect the key silkscreened or embroidered messages. Air dry - no tumble dryer

ECO-RESPONSIBLE ARTICLE CREATED 
AT THE EDGE OF THE ATLANTIC OCEAN
IN BRITTANY
MADE IN FRANCE

Because we are stronger in the family, because we defend the same values, we created for the "little us" the child version.

Size advice: We are all unique and our clothes we generally like to wear them our way, depending on our mood - sometimes more fitted and sometimes looser. Here, the base of the striped sweater is rather ample.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

ET D'EMIE

Marinière unisexe FAMILY CONNECTED - LET THEM TALK brodée en coton bio 🇫🇷

Marinière unisexe FAMILY CONNECTED - LET THEM TALK brodée en coton bio 🇫🇷

Prix habituel €110,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €110,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
Size
Blason

Les grands, les très grands, aussi sont des aventuriers dans l'âme. Embruns, crachins ou grand soleil on aime aussi aller défier les vagues et les marées... avec nos marinières Capitaine de famille ou Family Connected. Marinières à haute valeur "cocooning" elles nous apportent le confort et le réconfort d'une coupe ample, d'une matière bio, douce pour nous et la planète. Et c'est fortifiés de son message sérigraphié au dos " LET THEM TALK" - laisse les parler- qu'on ose être soi et qu'est ce que ça fait du bien!  

Détails du produit : marinière manches longues, rabat manches, encolure et base, impression verticale  LET THEM TALK au dos entre les rayures, blason FAMILY CONNECTED ou CAPITAINE DE FAMILLE brodé au point bourdon sur le bras gauche

Couleur : rayures marines et blanches

Tailles : du XS1/2 au L1/2

ARTICLE ÉCO-RESPONSABLE CRÉÉ 
AU BORD DE L'OCÉAN ATLANTIQUE
EN BRETAGNE
FABRIQUÉ EN FRANCE

🌱 Composition : 100% coton bio GOTS - 180g/m2

❤️ Entretien : préservons nos vêtements "chouchous" et notre planète, avec un lavage à 30° délicat sur l'envers - quand nécessaire - pour protéger les messages clés sérigraphiés ou brodés. Séchage à l'air libre - pas de sèche-linge

Parce qu'on est plus fort en famille, parce qu'on défend les mêmes valeurs, on a créé pour les demis nous la version enfant.

Conseil taille : nous sommes tous uniques et nos vêtements nous aimons en général les porter à notre façon, à notre humeur - parfois plus ajustés et parfois plus amples. Ici, la base de la marinière est plutôt ample.

Afficher tous les détails