OUR DECLARATION OF LOVE

The French clothing brand ET D'EMIE
is a declaration of love
to children,
to the family,
to nature,
to life

❤️ To children who have this innate magical power to see through their eyes all the beauty of the world and its riches; through their eyes everything is extraordinary. Children bring life, bring back desire, they are life... as they grow up, they make us grow. Our greatest wish at ET D'EMIE is to accompany each child on the path to fulfillment so that they never lose this natural joie de vivre, to help them move forward, to avoid blows, to to get up, to keep hope, to love, to be happy... in short, to grow.

❤️ To the family, this bond, this strength so important to grow well. For ET D'EMIE, whether you are parents or grandparents, you share the same desire: to transmit values and key messages to your children so that they are as happy as possible. This same desire to accompany and guide children on the path to fulfillment is naturally found on our unisex models which are worn in unison, as a family or as an aside, the complicity between the members of a family being everything both multiple and unique.

❤️ To nature, immeasurable source of well-being and inspiration that we want to protect. For ET D'EMIE, the well-being of today is intended to be respectful of that of tomorrow, which is why we have developed eco-responsible clothing in organic and recycled materials that we create by the Atlantic Ocean in Brittany. and that we manufacture exclusively in France, relying on our prodigious local know-how.

❤️ To life, as precious as it is unpredictable that we want to make wonderful for children and their families. 

ET D'EMIE clothes are not linked to fashion but to values, so there is no seasonality in our collections but "favorite" clothes wearable in every season in which you feel good, in unison with yourself, in unison with the world and designed to grow and make people grow. Timeless classics, chic and comforts that dress the whole family up in no time, wrap young and old in softness and give time to enjoy life and those we love.

Because we are great lovers... of our children, of our family, of nature, of life

NOTRE DECLARATION D'AMOUR

La marque de vêtement française ET D'EMIE
est une déclaration d'amour
aux enfants,
à la famille,
à la nature,
à la vie

❤️ Aux enfants qui ont ce pouvoir magique inné de voir à travers leurs yeux toute la beauté du monde et de ses richesses; à travers leurs regards tout est extraordinaire. Les enfants amènent la vie, ramènent l'envie, ils sont la vie... en grandissant il nous fait grandir. Notre plus grand souhait chez ET D'EMIE, c'est d’accompagner chaque enfant sur le chemin de l’épanouissement pour que jamais il ne perde cette joie de vivre naturelle, pour l'aider à avancer, à éviter les coups, à se relever, à garder espoir, à aimer, à être heureux... bref à grandir.

❤️ A la famille, ce lien, cette force si importante pour bien grandir. Pour ET D'EMIE, que l'on soit parents ou grand-parents, on partage une même volonté : transmettre à ses enfants des valeurs, des messages clés pour qu'ils soient les plus heureux possible. Ce même désir d'accompagner, de guider les enfants sur le chemin de l'épanouissement se retrouvent naturellement sur nos modèles unisexes qui se portent à l'unisson, en famille ou en aparté, la complicité entre les membres d'une famille étant tout à la fois multiple et unique.

❤️ A la nature, source de bien-être et d'inspiration incommensurable que nous voulons protéger. Pour ET D'EMIE le bien-être d’aujourd’hui se veut respectueux de celui de demain, c'est pourquoi nous avons développé des vêtements écoresponsables dans des matières biologiques et recyclés que nous créons au bord de l'ocean atlantique et que nous fabriquons exclusivement en France en nous appuyant sur notre prodigieux savoir-faire local.

❤️ A la vie, aussi précieuse qu'imprévisible que nous souhaitons rendre merveilleuse pour les enfants et leurs familles. 

Les vêtements ET D'EMIE ne sont pas liés à une mode mais à des valeurs, il n'y a donc pas de saisonnalité dans nos collections mais des vêtements " chouchous" dans lesquels on se sent bien, en accord avec soi-même, en accord avec le monde et pensés pour grandir et faire grandir. Des classiques réconfortants, intemporels chics et conforts qui habillent toute la famille en un rien de temps, enlacent petits et grands de douceur et laissent le temps de profiter de la vie et de ceux qu'on aime.

Parce qu'on est de grands amoureux... de nos enfants, de notre famille, de la nature, de la vie