Out of respect for children's image rights, our clothes are worn by an imaginary family from a children's fantasy world

I TELL YOU WHY

"When I was 5 years old, my mother always told me that happiness was the key to life. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up, I wrote down "happy". They told me that I didn't understand the assignment, and I told them that they didn't understand life."

John lennon

To be happy is first of all to dare: to dare to leave certainties and habits in order to reinvent oneself, to go into the unknown not without fear but with desire and conviction. It's not that our designer was not happy ... all these years spent in these great French luxury houses alongside these geniuses Jean-Paul Gaultier and Riccardo Tisci at Givenchy have been incredibly rich, a childhood dream come true but ... even though she could not suspect it, one could be even happier, going on her own path, listening to her heart.

Dare to be yourself.

Being a mom was her revelation, nothing makes her happier than watching her daughter grow up. And it is for her and with her, "her Companion in Creation", that she decides to get started and creates the brand ET D'EMIE. First of all to celebrate all their birthdays, and in particular their half-birthdays because they also count, the children are so proud to grow up! And also to accompany her on the path of life, help her to flourish by transmitting key values to her, by giving her magic keys that bring happiness.

 

ET D’EMIE are collections imagined for kids and their families and designed like writing a book, in chapters. 

As in a book, each chapter, through timeless basic models will take us on a journey and deliver messages, values, keys to the development of everyone, young and old.

The heroine of this collections book is Emie ... and her whole family! With them, we will travel, grow and build over the collections, the chapters, THE TREE OF LIFE OF ET D'EMIE to help everyone to flourish in life.

Par respect du droit à l'image des enfants, nos vêtements sont portés par une famille imaginaire issue du monde fantastique des enfants. PENDANT LE CONFINEMENT RESTONS "CONNECTED" CLICK & COLLECT DANS NOTRE BOUTIQUE DU POULIGUEN

JE VAIS TE DIRE POURQUOI...

"Quand j'étais petit, ma mère m'a dit que le bonheur était la clé de la vie. A l'école, quand on m'a demandé d'écrire ce que je voulais être plus tard, j'ai répondu "heureux". Ils m'ont dit que je n'avais pas compris la question, je leur ai répondu qu'ils n'avaient pas compris la vie."

John Lennon

Etre heureux, c'est d'abord oser : oser quitter des certitudes, des habitudes pour se réinventer, aller vers l'inconnu non sans peur mais avec envie et conviction. Ce n'est pas que notre créatrice n'était pas heureuse... toutes ces années passées dans ces grandes Maisons du luxe français à coté de ces génies Jean-Paul Gaultier et Riccardo Tisci chez Givenchy ont été d'une richesse inouïe, un rêve d'enfant devenu réalité mais... alors même qu'elle ne pouvait le soupçonner on pouvait être encore plus heureux, en allant vers son propre chemin, en écoutant son coeur.

Oser être soi.

Être maman a été sa révélation, rien ne la rend plus heureuse que de voir sa fille grandir. Et c'est pour elle et avec elle, "sa créatrice complice", qu'elle décide de se lancer et crée la marque ET D'EMIE. Tout d'abord pour fêter tous ses anniversaires, et notamment les demis car eux aussi comptent, les enfants sont si fiers de grandir! Et aussi pour l'accompagner sur le chemin de la vie, l'aider à s'épanouir en lui transmettant des valeurs clés, en lui donnant des clefs magiques qui font le bonheur.

 

ET D’EMIE ce sont des collections imaginées pour les enfants et leurs familles et dessinées comme on écrit un livre, par chapitres. 

Comme dans un livre, chaque chapitre, au travers de modèles basiques indémodables, d'intemporels nous fera voyager et délivrera des messages, des valeurs, clés de l'épanouissement de chacun, petits et grands.

L’heroine de ce livre collections c’est Emie…et toute sa famille ! Avec eux, nous allons voyager, grandir et construire au fil des collections, des chapitres, L’ARBRE DE VIE ET D'EMIE pour aider chacun à s’épanouir dans la vie.