Out of respect for children's image rights, our clothes are worn by an imaginary family from a children's fantasy world

Collection: PARENTS

PARENTS AND EMIE COLLECTION

A collection for parents in the making or experienced, who can be worn by mothers and fathers for some of these models. Because we are stronger as a family, because we share the same values, we proudly wear the same messages and sometimes the same clothes.

For ET D’EMIE, whether you are a mother or father, we share the same will : transmit to his children values, key messages to make them as happy as possible. This desire to accompany her children on the path to fulfillment is naturally found on our unisex models that are worn in unison or as an aside, the bond between the members of a family being both multiple and unique.

Because the family spirit is at the heart of our collections, all our adult models are connected with the children's collection : the details are echoed, the messages are carried with the family. We are Family Connected. VSclothing "in common" gives everyone the opportunity to discuss, ask questions, confide ... to grow.

Grow and make grow, Together, as a family. It is our leitmotif and it is above all that of all children and parents. 

From XS ½ to XXL ½, because at ET D’EMIE we like ½… every ½! These ½ sizes are complicit winks.

The knowing wink of children to their cherished mothers. They who are so proud of their ½ more. This childish pride and this fair view of time comfort mothers who, without taking a size, take or keep a ½ size. They all inspire mothers, all women, a bit rebellious, proud of their 1/2 plus and having fun wearing models in half sizes.

The complicit wink of men to their halves. Them, who are the very first accomplices of the adventure, sharing desires before, during and after these 9 magical months.

Par respect du droit à l'image des enfants, nos vêtements sont portés par une famille imaginaire issue du monde fantastique des enfants. PENDANT LE CONFINEMENT RESTONS "CONNECTED" CLICK & COLLECT DANS NOTRE BOUTIQUE DU POULIGUEN

Collection: PARENTS

COLLECTION PARENTS ET D’EMIE

Une collection pour les parents en devenir ou émérites, qui peut être portée par les mères comme par les pères pour certains de ces modèles. Parce qu'on est plus fort en famille, parce qu'on partage les mêmes valeurs on porte fièrement les mêmes messages et parfois les mêmes vêtements.

Pour ET D’EMIE, que l’on soit mère ou père, on partage la même volonté : transmettre à ses enfants des valeurs, des messages clés pour qu'ils soient les plus heureux possible. Ce désir d’accompagner ses enfants sur le chemin de l’épanouissement se retrouvent naturellement sur nos modèles unisexes qui se portent à l’unisson ou en aparté, la complicité entre les membres d’une famille étant tout à la fois multiple et unique.

Parce que l'esprit de famille est au cœur de nos collections, tous nos modèles adultes sont en connexion avec la collection enfant : les détails se font échos, les messages se portent en famille. On est Family Connected. Ces vêtements « en commun » donnent à chacun l’opportunité d’échanger, de poser des questions, de se confier…de grandir.

Grandir et faire grandir, ensemble, en famille. C'est notre leitmotiv et c’est avant tout celui de tout enfant et parent. 

Du XS ½ au XXL ½, parce que chez ET D’EMIE on aime les ½…tous les ½ ! Ces tailles en ½ sont des clins d’œil complices.

Le clin d'oeil complice des enfants à leurs mères chéries. Eux qui sont si fiers de leurs ½ en plus. Cette fierté enfantine et ce juste regard sur le temps confortent les mères qui, sans pour autant prendre une taille, prennent ou gardent une ½ taille. Ils inspirent toutes les mères, toutes les femmes, un brin rebelles, fières de leurs 1/2 en plus et qui s’en amusent en portant des modèles en demie tailles.

Le clin d'oeil complice des hommes à leurs moitiés. Eux qui sont les tous premiers complices de l'aventure, partageurs d'envies avant, pendant et après ces 9 mois magiques.