Out of respect for children's image rights, our clothes are worn by an imaginary family from a children's fantasy world

Collection: CHILDREN

The ET D’EMIE children's collection 

The child has an innate magical power: that of seeing through his children's eyes all the beauty of the world and its riches; through his eyes everything is extraordinary. It brings life, it brings back the desire, to dare, to start, to re-invent oneself... in short, it makes us grow. Our greatest wish at ET D'EMIE is to support each child on the path to fulfillment so that he never loses this natural joy of living, to help him move forward, to avoid blows, to get up, to keep hope, to love, to be happy ... in short, to grow.

Grow and make grow, Together, as a family. This is our leitmotif. 

Through our clothes, our desire is to convey messages and key values to children so that they are as happy as possible. Throughout the chapters, we will highlight by embroidery or printing these magic keys that make happiness. And together we will build a tree of life, symbol of love and protection, symbol of life, to accompany each one in his development.

Our models are unisex : girl or boy, it rivals beauty! and because the family spirit is at the heart of our collections, children's models often echo adult models. The bond between the members of a family is multiple and unique at the same time and we are keen to highlight this family connivance. Because we are stronger together, because we share the same values.

From birth to 11A1 / 2, because at ET D'EMIE we like to celebrate half birthdays! They matter a lot! Indeed, for a child to be 3 and a half years old, 4 years old & 1/2… ..10A1 / 2, it is important, it is a step in becoming big, a source of pride. The ET D’EMIE children's collection offers models that highlight their half-year anniversary each year and provide the opportunity to celebrate this milestone with them as a family.

Par respect du droit à l'image des enfants, nos vêtements sont portés par une famille imaginaire issue du monde fantastique des enfants

Collection: ENFANTS

La collection enfant ET D’EMIE 

L'enfant a un pouvoir magique inné : celui de voir à travers ses yeux d'enfants toute la beauté du monde et de ses richesses; à travers son regard tout est extraordinaire. Il amène la vie, il ramène l'envie, d'oser, de se lancer, de se re-inventer... bref il nous fait grandir. Notre plus grand souhait chez ET D'EMIE, c'est d’accompagner chaque enfant sur le chemin de l’épanouissement pour que jamais il ne perde cette joie de vivre naturelle, pour l'aider à avancer, à éviter les coups, à se relever, à garder espoir, à aimer, à être heureux... bref à grandir.

Grandir et faire grandir, ensemble, en famille. C'est notre leitmotiv. 

A travers nos vêtements, notre volonté est de transmettre aux enfants des messages, des valeurs clés pour qu'ils soient les plus heureux possible. Au fil des chapitres, nous mettront en relief par broderie ou impression ces clés magiques qui font le bonheur. Et nous construirons ensemble un arbre de vie, symbole d'amour et de protection, symbole de la vie, pour accompagner chacun dans son épanouissement.

Nos modèles sont unisexes : fille ou garçon, ça rivalise de beauté! et parce que l'esprit de famille est au coeur de nos collections, les modèles enfants font souvent échos aux modèles adultes. La complicité entre les membres d’une famille est multiple et unique à la fois et nous avons à coeur de mettre en avant cette connivence de famille. Parce qu'on est plus fort ensemble, parce qu'on partage les mêmes valeurs.

De la naissance à 11A1/2, parce que chez ET D'EMIE on aime fêter les 1/2 anniversaires! Ils comptent beaucoup!  En effet, pour un enfant avoir 3 ans et demi, 4 ans & 1/2…..10A1/2, c’est important, c’est une étape dans le devenir grand, une fierté. La collection enfant ET D’EMIE propose des modèles qui mettent en exergue leur demie année d’anniversaire chaque année et donnent l’occasion de fêter avec eux cette étape en famille.