Out of respect for children's image rights, our clothes are worn by an imaginary family from a children's fantasy world

Collection: CHAP I: DARE TO BE ONESELF

CHAP I

 BRITTANY: "FORCE & REBELS"

 

For chapter I, Emie and her family take us to Brittany, where strength and rebellious souls mingle. This trip highlights a first key to happiness: Daring to be in yourself - strong and a bit rebellious.

The strength is that ofOcean, infinite, soothing, rejuvenating, constant, like the strength of a mother or a father. Always serene in the face of adversity, comforting and fighting, tireless in love, transmitting this strength to their children in ricochets. Ocean connected. Like a tattoo worn on models made from Seaqual, a recycled polyester fiber that cleans up the oceans as if to mark this strong bond that unites us to the oceans and to life. 

Symbol of stability, security and attachment, anchor of our lives, anchor of their lives: the family and the connivance uniting them. Mother and child, infinitely linked, like this Celtic symbol of Maternity. Father and child, accomplices in Captain. Brothers and sisters sharing the same values. 

Rebel souls are those of women, of men who dare to be themselves. Beauty of those souls who dare not to accept everything, dare to think for themselves and choose. Soul Rebel. Mothers and fathers, a bit rebellious, who transmit to their children this magical power: to dare to be oneself, as one of the keys to happiness, because our difference is also our strength. 

«  I’M A REBEL, LET THEM TALK »* Echoes in them like a mantra of spiritually encouraging musicality. 

 * Bob Marley

Collection: CHAP I : OSER ÊTRE SOI

CHAP I

 LA BRETAGNE : "FORCE & REBELLES"

 

Pour le chapitre I, Emie et sa famille nous emmènent en Bretagne, là où se mêlent force et âmes rebelles. Ce voyage met en exergue une première clé du bonheur : Oser être soi - fort et un brin rebelle.

La force est celle de l’Ocean, infinie, apaisante, ressourçante, constante à l’image de la force d’une mère ou d’un père. Toujours sereins face à l’adversité, réconfortants et combattants, infatigables d’amour, transmettant par ricochets cette force à leurs enfants. Ocean connected. Tel un tatouage porté sur les modèles réalisés en Seaqual, fibre polyester recyclée qui dépollue les océans comme pour marquer ce lien fort qui nous unie aux océans et à la vie. 

Symbole de stabilité, de sécurité et d’attachement, ancre de nos vies, ancre de leurs vies : la famille et la connivence les unissant. Mère et enfant, infiniment liés, comme ce symbole celte de la Maternité. Père et enfant, complices en Capitaine. Frères et soeurs partageant les mêmes valeurs. 

Les âmes rebelles sont celles des femmes, des hommes qui osent être eux-mêmes. Beauté de ces âmes qui osent ne pas tout accepter, osent penser par eux-mêmes et choisissent. Soul Rebelle. Des mères et pères, un brin rebelles, qui transmettent à leurs enfants ce pouvoir magique : oser être soi, comme une des clés du Bonheur, car notre différence c’est aussi notre force. 

«  I’M A REBEL, LET THEM TALK » * résonne en eux comme un mantra à la musicalité spirituellement encourageante. 

 * Bob Marley